Info

photography diary by Kay Lee

20ribbet-1

22ribbet

IGP1234

23ribbet

26ribbet

25ribbet

27ribbet

IGP1235

24ribbet

21ribbet-1

I bet by now you all realized how much I adore this 2 places! They are literally my most favorite spots here near home  (so far). Until this post, it includes all the photos I’ve selected from my last visit to Cachuma and Los Olivos. I am most definitely going up there again in April though! Can’t wait to see what early Spring is like up there! 🙂

Of course along with the getting-myself-drunk-with-endless-wine-tasting-routine like every previous time I was up there! Can’t wait…. 😉

P.S Besides the love I have for Cachuma and Los Olivos. As you may probably wonder why I posted so many photos of Japanese maples… because I LOVE THEM!!! and love the latest discovery from Trader’s Joe (last year) – their crazy cute packaging gum!! Totally brilliant, i must say ♥

Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS