Info

photography diary by Kay Lee

IGP2049-1.jpg

room3

IGP2174

IGP2046

IGP2177-1.jpgย _IGP2209

IGP2188

room1

IGP2185

IGP2214-1

IGP2175-1.jpg

I love sunny morning, well, who doesn’t! Can’t help enjoying all the amazing lights and reflection on the wall. They simply brighten your day! So, let’s talk about my room a bit since I was able to shot some photos in such beautiful light condition. There are really two main categories here, one is my fragrance collection, another is my stuffed toy kingdom. Not that I am a crazy collector or what, but I just so happened to have more and more of them. Can’t deny that I do have some sort of obsession towards scents though, and yeah, always have and always will! I will introduce you of my stuffed toy kingdom later on, because I want to talk more about my fragrance here. I love the fragrance oil from Bath & Body Works, especially the winter collection! They are just to-die-for!! ๐Ÿ™‚

I started to buy perfume since junior high, and have not a single year purchased less than a bottle of new perfume. I like trying out different fragrance each year, and so far one of my favorite brand is ESCADA. They generally have very sweet and fruity smell. I love Chloe, too! They always last longer and smells great. There are few that’s currently on my buying list, will talk about it once I actually have them~

Postcards from friends during their travel or in all occasions is my another precious collection here in my room. Not too many of them, but they are always placed in the center of my room no matter where I move to!

Comments

7 Comments

Post a comment
  1. February 13, 2013

    adorable pics!
    kisses!

    Angela Donava

  2. February 13, 2013

    great pics!
    kisses!

    Angela Donava

  3. February 13, 2013

    Your pictures are incredible!

    • February 13, 2013

      thank you so much!! really appreciate it! ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. February 15, 2013

    j adore ces photos!

    Angela Donava

  5. Ira #
    February 16, 2013

    Fabulous pics! I love them all:)

    Check out my blog: http://theprintedsea.blogspot.de

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS