Info

photography diary by Kay Lee

backyard1

just like the title, this post is all about the hidden treasures from my backyard! There’s my cat, Kinichi. He disappears sometimes, but I still see him around twice or more per week. It’s good to know that he’s doing fine, although most of the time he’s totally ignoring me…

IGP2142

IGP2120-1.jpg  backyard2

IGP2151

IGP2156

For some reasons I am very into minimalism lately, and it’s all about creating the bokeh and blurry effects. I am having some pretty good time here.. but what do you think?

Comments

8 Comments

Post a comment
  1. February 8, 2013

    Love your images…. and the quotes you include in them are inspiring and fabulous!
    Have a great weekend,
    Kisses from Miami,
    Borka
    http://www.chicfashionworld.com

    • February 13, 2013

      many thanks for your kind words!! 😀

  2. February 8, 2013

    thank you for visiting my blog, means the world to me…. Love yours so I’m a new follower on Bloglovin, follow me back and lets stay connected!

    Borka
    http://www.chicfashionworld.com

  3. February 9, 2013

    love your backyard treasures, especially kin ♡

    • February 9, 2013

      Thank you Irene! Kin has totally abandoned me since last December… but i still love him thou! 🙂 i’m just glad that i still see him around from time to time and knowing that he’s doing well is all i really care about!!

  4. February 10, 2013

    So pretty photos, I like this minimalist style as well. 🙂

  5. February 10, 2013

    Jättefina bilder! 🙂 Vad duktig du är.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS