Info

photography diary by Kay Lee

_IGP1902

_IGP1910

_IGP1907

_IGP1915

So I decided to start a new blog on wordpress after a heartbroken incident where I accidentally deleted more than half of my blog entries on blogger. I was experimenting with some new themes and also trying to delete some of the unwanted tags. The next thing when I realized more than half of my entries were gone in the sea. I was pretty upset for few days and I decided WTF,  I will just start a new one! I wanted to transfer to wordpress since while back, but just didn’t have enough courage to do so since wordpress seems lot more complicated than blogger (well, at least for me.) But I thought it would be a perfect chance to move on to the next step, especially after I bought a new vintage lens which resemble a new start, and a new journey for photography.

Hope you will enjoy my blog and any feedback is greatly appreciate! 🙂

Comments

4 Comments

Post a comment
  1. January 30, 2013

    welcome to wordpress, kayli! i moved here last december and i think it’s waay cooler than blogger hehe 🙂

  2. January 30, 2013

    ps i LOVE these photos! so dreamy! 🙂

  3. February 1, 2013

    Oh I can’t even imagine how terrible is to lose almost half of entries. Anyway, accepting is probably the best way to get over it. I have to say that I really like this wordpress blog. When I stared blogging I had a really hard time deciding between blogger and wordpress but in the end I decided for blogger, because most of people I knew had it.

    Great photos! 🙂

    • February 6, 2013

      it’s fun and actually lot more convenient here in wordpress.. well, at least after all the figuring out parts at first!! i like it here~~

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS